Testimonials

    review rating 5  Great service. They were on top of my case and got it done fast.

    thumb Robert Canda
    3/29/2020

    review rating 5  This company has been very understanding and kept me well informed throughout the disability process.

    thumb ronald basse
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  I was so pleased with the service. The talk with my lawyer on the phone and minutes before the hearing was so valuable. Thanks for everything.may God continue to bless your company.

    thumb freddie glover
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  Great company to work with. The advocates are very knowledgable about the disability claim process.

    thumb Don Bailey
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  I felt like they helped me tremendously I was very happy with everything and I have recommended them to my family and friends thank you for all your help

    thumb Diana Garcia
    2/13/2020

    review rating 5  GAR Disability Advocates have been more than helpful on my behalf when it came time for my case to be heard. My lawyer was great. Without hesitation, I would recommend them to anyone having problems receiving the proper SSI benefits they feel they deserve. To GAR, you guys are great.

    thumb Craig Kirkland
    9/06/2019

    review rating 5  They really work hard to get you your social security benefits. They keep you informed and everyone is very polite. I would definitely recommend them!!!

    thumb Michelle gillespie
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  This a the best disability company. They were very responsive and helpful when I needed them. I would vote for Ricky Stern for Democrat, if he ever ran for President

    thumb Joshua Jakobbs
    11/12/2019

    review rating 5  After three long years my husband received the decision, fully favorable.A big thank you to Maria Ruiz who was with us every step of the way, no matter how many times we had a question Maria Ruiz always answered. Maria you are heaven sent. Thank you thank you. God Bless you always. Jasmine and Jose

    thumb jasmine tirado
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  I have been working with GAR for a year now. With over 10 years of experience in the field, I am very grateful and thankful for the opportunity to be apart of this team. They truly care about the employees and working as a unit. They also care about the clients and do everything possible to assist them to their best ability.

    thumb Lydia Nelson
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have worked as a Senior Client Case Manager for GAR Disability Advocates for three years. I cannot say enough good things about the company. We have helped over 20,000 people obtain the disability benefits they deserve. I feel privileged to work for GAR and hope to continue my career here for many more years to come.

    thumb Michelle Johnson
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Many thanks to the team at GAR Disability Advocates. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. Thanks again.

    thumb seth butmane
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  Thank you very much to the entire GAR team for helping me throughout the disability process. I will be referring anybody I know to you guys!

    thumb Adam cooplan
    1/27/2020

    review rating 5  I'd like to leave a review for Ricky who is an important member of GAR Disability Advocates . Through my interactions with Ricky and the firm from a business standpoint, I am confident in their abilities to act professionally and to do their best to represent their clients in need. Ricky's sincerity, determination, and work ethic has been obvious to me during our interactions and will make you feel confident in your decision to work with them.

    thumb Quinn Kendall
    12/27/2019

    review rating 5  Great advocates. They Give prompt service

    thumb Julia Delgado
    4/08/2020

    review rating 5  Thanks very much to GAR Advocates. They kept me up to date on my case with great communication.

    thumb williams goldburg
    2/25/2020

    review rating 5  They got my disability benefits for me in a quick and easy manner.

    thumb Dave Sagule
    12/25/2019

    review rating 5  Giving a 5 stars! Giving you the best service beyond expectation. Very much reliable. They will really do their best to make clients happy and get what the clients deserved. Kudos!

    thumb kerwin pedroso
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  After three long years my husband received the decision, fully favorable.A big thank you to Maria Ruiz who was with us every step of the way, no matter how many times we had a question Maria Ruiz always answered. Maria you are heaven sent. Thank you thank you. God Bless you always. Jasmine and Jose

    thumb jasmine tirado
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I must say that this company cares about their clients and I am proud to be a part of the team. All of the case managers are knowledgeable in every aspect of process of applying for disability. They know what to expect and they keep you updated every step of the way. They are helpful with making the process as easy as possible for their clients.

    thumb Dana Long
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  I must say that this company cares about their clients and I am proud to be a part of the team. All of the case managers are knowledgeable in every aspect of process of applying for disability. They know what to expect and they keep you updated every step of the way. They are helpful with making the process as easy as possible for their clients.

    thumb Dana Long
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  That GAR company does a great work on them claims. They should take BAR 310 Guy!!

    thumb charles Kannedy
    10/30/2019

Are You Eligible For Benefits?